About Serra‎ > ‎

Faculty and Administration

Serra Catholic Faculty and Staff
Last Updated: July 14, 2017

Serra Catholic High School
200 Hershey Drive
McKeesport, PA 15132
Phone: 412-751-2020
Fax: 412-751-3488

Departmental

Administration and Support Staff

 Name  Telephone Extension
 Email Address
 Timothy Chirdon,
Principal
 107  chirdont@serrahs.org
 Robert Childs,
Associate Principal
 111  childsr@serrahs.org
Stefanie Corcoran,
Assistant Principal
 108corcorans@serrahs.org 
Teresa Atkinson,
School Counselor
 104 atkinsont@serrahs.org
 Susan Armbrust,
Cafeteria Manager
 127cafeteria@serrahs.org
 Sandra Barbieri,
Studies Office/Development Coordinator
 140 barbieris@serrahs.org
 Terry Hogya,
School Nurse
 102 nurse@serrahs.org
 Cindy Carr,
Administrative Assistant
 100 carrc@serrahs.org
 Michael Luke,
Maintenance
 124 lukem@serrahs.org
 Maria Kotun,
Administrative Assistant
 101 kotunm@serrahs.org
 Lorraine Lyons,
Admissions Director
 134  admissions@serrahs.org
 Kathleen McBarron,
Business Manager
 109 finance@serrahs.org
Patrick Kracklauer,
Director of Technology 
110 kracklauerp@serrahs.org 


Athletics

 Name  Telephone Extension
 Email Address
 William Cleary, Athletic Director
 131  clearyw@serrahs.org
 Cara DeSalvo, Athletic Trainer
 312  desalvoc@serrahs.org


Art Department

 Name  Telephone Extension
 Email Address
 Heather Momich
 141  momichh@serrahs.org


Business Department

 Name  Telephone Extension
 Email Address
Website
 Carole Koval
 138  kovalc@serrahs.org Mrs. Koval's Website


Development 

 Name  Telephone Extension
 Email Address
 Sandra Barbieri
Development Coordinator
 140barbieris@serrahs.org 



English Department

 Name  Telephone Extension
 Email Address
 Website
 Robert Rozanski,
Department Chair
 315  rozanskir@serrahs.org  Mr. Rozanski's Website
Kaitlyn Becker 304beckerk@serrahs.org  
Michael Palcsey 318 palcseym@serrahs.org  


Foreign Language Department

 Name  Telephone Extension
 Email Address
 Website
 Janice Fox, Spanish
 Department Chair
 326  foxj@serrahs.org  Mrs. Fox's Website
Matthew Streitmatter, French
 305 streitmatterm@serrahs.org 
Chinese  323
 


 

ESL (English as a second Language) 

Mathematics Department

 Name  Telephone Extension
 Email Address
 Website
 Kathleen Sigg
 Department Chair
 317 siggk@serrahs.org  
Michael Betler  307betlerm@serrahs.org  
 Ashley Dorn316dorna@serrahs.org Ms. Dorn's Website 
Lauren Harter      harterl@serrahs.org  
 Beverly Koch 308kochb@serrahs.org  


Music Department

 Name  Telephone Extension
 Email Address
Stephen Flory 
 Marching Band Director
 Music Instructor

 320

florys@serrahs.org 


Religion Department

 Name  Telephone Extension
 Email Address
 Website
 Timothy Crossen
 Department Chair
 314  crossent@serrahs.org  
  Michael Palcsey   318   palcseym@serrahs.org  
 Casey Stapleton
 324  stapletonc@serrahs.org  Mr. Stapleton's Website

Science Department

 Name  Telephone Extension
 Email Address
 Website
Cara DeSalvo 
Department Chair
 312 desalvoc@serrahs.orgMs. DeSalvo's Website 
 Stefanie Corcoran
 108  corcorans@serrahs.org  Ms. Corcoran's Website
  Anthony Corso   313  corsoa@serrahs.org  

Social Studies Department

 Name  Telephone Extension
 Email Address
Website 
 Ryan Raible
 Department Chair
 325 raibler@serrahs.org 
Timothy Chirdon  chirdont@serrahs.org  
Katherine Dacanay  306 dacanayk@serrahs.orgMs. Dacanay's Website 
 Karen Kolenik
 319  kolenikk@serrahs.org  

St. Anthony Resource Room

 Name  Telephone Number
 Email Address
 Kathy Osiecki
 412-754-0877  osieckik@serrahs.org

AIU Support
 Name 
Byron, Emilybyrone@serrahs.org