Faculty and Administration Alphabetical Listing

Serra Catholic Faculty and Staff
Last Updated: September 15, 2017


Serra Catholic High School
200 Hershey Drive
McKeesport, PA 15132
Phone: 412-751-2020
Fax: 412-751-3488


 Name Title Telephone Extension Email Address
 Armbrust, Susan  Cafeteria Manager  127  cafeteria@serrahs.org
 Atkinson, Teresa School Counselor 104 atkinsont@serrahs.org
 Barbieri, Sandra  Studies Office/Development  Coordinator 140  barbieris@serrahs.org
 Betler, Michael Mathematics Instructor 307 betlerm@serrahs.org
 Bush, Jesse Music Instrutor
 Band Director
 
320
 bushj@serrahs.org
 Byron, Emily                        AIU Support  byrone@serrahs.org
 Carr, Cindy  Administrative Assistant  100  carrc@serrahs.org
 Childs, Robert  Associate Principal  111  childsr@serrahs.org
 Chirdon, Timothy  Principal  107  chirdont@serrahs.org
 Cleary, William  Athletic Director
 Physical Education
 131  clearyw@serrahs.org
 Corcoran, Stefanie  Science Instructor
 Assistant Principal
 108  corcorans@serrahs.org
 Corso, Anthony Science Instructor
 
 313 corsoa@serrahs.org
 Crossen, Timothy  Religion Instructor
 Religion Department Chair
 314  crossent@serrahs.org
 Dacanay, Katherine Social Studies Instructor
 306 dacanayk@serrahs.org
 DeSalvo, Cara  Athletic Trainer
 Science Instructor
 Science Department Chair
 312  desalvoc@serrahs.org
 Dorn, Ashley     Mathematics Instructor 316 dorna@serrahs.org
 Fedora, Victoria    Religion Instructor  fedorav@serrahs.org
 Fox, Janice  Spanish Instructor
 Foreign Language Department Chair
 
Social Studies Instructor
 326  foxj@serrahs.org
 Gaitaniella, Mike Director of Technology 125         gaitaniellam@serrahs.org
 Haldin, Marguerite     AIU Support     haldinm@serrahs.org
 Harter, Lauren       Mathematics Instructor
harterl@serrahs.org
 Hogya, Terri    Nurse 102 nurse@serrahs.org
 Koch, Beverly Computer Programming Instructor 308 kochb@serrahs.org
 Kolenik, Karen  Social Studies Instructor
 319  kolenikk@serrahs.org
 Kotun, Maria  Administrative Assistant  101  kotunm@serrahs.org
 Koval, Carole  Business/Economics Instructor  138  kovalc@serrahs.org
 Luke, Michael Maintenance Director 124 lukem@serrahs.org
 Lyons, Lorraine
 Admissions Director
 134 admissions@serrahs.org
 McBarron, Kathleen  Business Manager  109  finance@serrahs.org
 Momich, Heather  Art Instructor  141  momichh@serrahs.org
 Osiecki, Kathy  St. Anthony Resource Room  412-754-0877  osieckik@serrahs.org
 Laura Primyon English Instructor
 Religion Instructor
 318 primyonl@serrahs.org
 Raible, Ryan  Social Studies Instructor
 Social Studies Department Chair
 325  raibler@serrahs.org
 Rozanski, Robert  English Instructor
 English Department Chair
 315  rozanskir@serrahs.org
 Sasala, Kaitlyn English Instructor 304 sasalak@serrahs.org
 Sigg, Kathleen  Mathematics Instructor
 Mathematics Department Chair
 317  siggk@serrahs.org
 Stapleton, Casey  Religion Instructor  324  stapletonc@serrahs.org
 Stasukevich, Dennis         Academic Support      stasukevichd@serrahs.org
 Streitmatter, Matthew French Instructor 305 streitmatterm@serrahs.org
 Wilcox, Jeanine     Science Instructor  wilcoxj@serrahs.org
 Yaniga, Kelly     Learning Support  yanigak@serrahs.org