Untitled‎ > ‎

Congratulations Football 2017 All Conference Team Players

posted Nov 28, 2017, 5:57 AM by Sandra Barbieri   [ updated Nov 28, 2017, 6:12 AM ]
Congratulations to the following Eagle football players who were voted to the Three Rivers Conference All Conference Team for the 2017 season.  
First Team: Jaquae Jackson, Bernard Lawson; Second Team (Honorable Mention)Mark Banner, Khalil Smith, Malik Edmundson, Evan Honick,
Scholar AthletesNick Kochis, Brandon Borek, Colton DeBiase