Serra Catholic High School | Board of Directors | 2019-20

Serra Catholic High School operates in conjunction with the Diocese of Pittsburgh.

The Board of Members consists of the Diocesan Bishop, the Vicars General and the Diocesan Secretary of Education. The Board of Members is responsible for providing guidance and oversight for the school in curriculum, Religious Education and general practices.

Serra's Board of Directors works with the school Administration to develop fiscal resources and a strategic plan for the future.

Board of Members:

Most Rev. David A. Zubik, DD

Very Rev. Lawrence A. DiNardo, VG, JCL

Serra Catholic's Board:

William Barnes, Chair

Fr. Martin Bartel, O.S.B.

Timothy J. Chirdon, Principal

Jay Conzemius

Fr. Kevin Dominik

Mark J. Husnick

Sister Patricia Laffey

Diane M. Miller

Deacon Tim Noca

John Smetanka

Stephen Vargo

Denise Verosky