Elijah Ward Selected as an scsportsworld.com Player of the Year

Elijah Ward has been selected as an scsportsworld.com Player of the Year during the 2022 high school football season.

Miles Sanders (Philadelphia Eagles), Kenny Robinson (Steelers), and Tyler Boyd (Cincinnati Bengals) are just a few of the student athletes that have received awards on the show.    

The live show will be on February 1, 2023, at 5:30 P.M.  This is a live call-in show and will also be aired online at www.pctv21.org, on Comcast Channel 21 and Verizon Channel 47, and Facebook LIVE.  

Congratulations, Elijah! We are so proud of you!